playnomad.blogg.se

Email link dosent work pinegrow 4
Email link dosent work pinegrow 4













email link dosent work pinegrow 4
  1. #Email link dosent work pinegrow 4 install#
  2. #Email link dosent work pinegrow 4 code#

So a bit confusing as I cant re arrange the order of stylesheet tabs in the manage stylesheet panel. So I now have local and remote page file openĪnd using stylesheet manager, I have BOTH styles.css open. Ie, SO, while working on a remote url, I have downloaded the site and am comparing the pair and figuring out what is broken. Ie, adding some orange to a previous image… THERE IS NO WAY TO SEE THAT YOU ARE WORKING WITH A REMOTE STYLESHEET. Possible with a remember this or don’t ask me again tick box,īUT!!! … I guess that one more issue then, when you FINALLY do get to open and edit a remote stylesheet is that…in the manage stylesheets panel is that Would you like to open it in that Instead?

Maybe Remote and inline styles cant be Edited in the Code Editor, but CAN be with the Manage Stylesheets tool. Just a dead end pop up.Ī biti fo a UI Faux Pas for new users… er and me when I forget

email link dosent work pinegrow 4

With no option to open the thing that CAN open/view/edit. If I click a different one to view them (that works usually on local) sites I CANT view or edit, So If I click one thing to see the styles, I CAN view and edit the styles With no option or advice to send me to the right place, where I CAN. So ,I CAN view AND EDIT the styles of a remote URL in one view, by clicking stylesheet name,īut If I click the actual edit code icon next to the stylesheet name, I am told I cant! SO how do I not get lost in all the framework classes, looking for a style from a custom stylesheet in here? a bootstrap one, I know its custom and thats it. I want to add an unknown, existing named class, quickly, using the great add styles panel -but, I dont know what the name of the style is! - so I just want to view the available ones in the add styles panel. If not, this maybe a # feature-request (just want you want on the day of new release ) If so, could someone point me to the docs? Having said there, is there a way to SELECT the Stylesheet/stylesheets which are listed in the add class panel? The bottom leaves also have the same pg-empty-placeholder class applied but DOES have the leaf class.

email link dosent work pinegrow 4

(I had to hunt through the Add Class panel to find the flower class and add it The top right Pink flower, has the pg-empty-placeholder class and NO other one. I suppose, at a push, I could try to restore them …to see if I get the same results… but, I would rather not! - That ship has sailed and I’d rather not take a trip on it again thanks.Īlso, with regards the missing parts on that URL I opened (which didn’t appear in Pinegrow) If the contents of the console would be in there, let me know, but I dont have that constant error now.

I do however still have all the previous install files in my recycle bin if any of them are still of any use to yourselves for debugging. I have not had that problem since having to Nuke my previous Installation,















Email link dosent work pinegrow 4